Steinpflege
Steinpflege
Steinpflege
Steinpflege

Stone care

Regular price $77.00 USD
Sale price $77.00 USD Regular price
Unit price
Save
Tax included.
Rainforest Green (serpentine)
Black & Gold (Limestone)
Silverwave (marble)
Emperador (dolomite rock)
Infinity (Foyaite)
Verde Alpi (serpentine)
Verde Lepanto (Serpentine)
Travertine Striato (Limestone)
Travertine Titanium (Limestone)
Calacatta Veneto (marble)
Earth Blue (marble)
Leather look
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Share
Steinpflege

Stone care

Description
Shipping Information
Description

Stone care

Our natural stone care products are specially developed to maintain the beauty and longevity of your natural stone surfaces. Natural stone, such as marble, serpentine, and limestone, adds a timeless charm to your home, but it also requires regular maintenance to maintain its appearance. With our natural stone care set you can effortlessly clean, protect and care for your stone surfaces.

Velvety groomed /

We recommend caring for our surfaces right from the start. This is the only way to preserve their natural beauty in the long term.

You can find more care products here.

Shipping Information

Shipping
The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you in the shopping cart and on the order page. By entering the shipping address (depending on the respective country), the correct shipping amount is automatically displayed and calculated.
The shipping fee includes the statutory VAT. Since VAT is calculated on the shipping fee depending on the goods purchased, it may be reduced if goods are purchased at lower VAT rates. This means that the shipping fee can only be finally calculated as part of the ordering process. However, it cannot be increased, but can only be reduced in your favor.

Zone 1 Zone 2Zone 3Zone 4free15.90 euros26.90 euros45.90 euros


Zone 1: Germany
Zone 2: Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark (except Faroe Islands, Greenland), Estonia, Finland (except Åland Islands), France (except overseas territories and departments), Greece (except Mount Athos), Ireland, Italy (except Livigno and Campione d'Italia ), Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands (except non-European territories), Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla), Czech Republic, Hungary , Cyprus (except northern part)
Zone 3: Switzerland and Great Britain
Zone 4: rest of the world


Delivery times
Our delivery times depend on the product ordered and our current inventory. We ship our stock items within 2 working days unless a different delivery time is explicitly stated. As a rule, the delivery time for items in stock is 3 – 5 working days.
We ship daily around midday with the shipping service provider DHL GOGREEN * or Deutsche Post *. You will automatically receive a tracking link to track your shipment.

*GoGreen: 100% climate neutral - Since 2011, DHL and Deutsche Post have been transporting all national parcels and parcels in a CO2-neutral manner through investments in global climate protection projects, thereby helping to protect the environment.


If you have any further questions, please write to us at shop@janua-moebel.com or call us at +49 (0) 8081 – 9575030.

For environmental reasons, we combine your orders consisting of several products and, if possible, send everything in one package. If the delivery times are too far apart, we will ship your orders separately.

Steinpflege
Steinpflege
Steinpflege
Steinpflege

Steinpflege

Regulärer Preis $77.00 USD
Verkaufspreis $77.00 USD Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
Retten
inkl. MwSt.
Rainforest Green (Serpentin)
Black & Gold (Kalkstein)
Silverwave (Marmor)
Emperador (Dolomitgestein)
Infinity (Foyait)
Verde Alpi (Serpentin)
Verde Lepanto (Serpentin)
Travertin Striato (Kalkstein)
Travertin Titanium (Kalkstein)
Calacatta Veneto (Marmor)
Earth Blue (Marmor)
Lederoptik
Klein / 200 ml
Vergleichen Stellen Sie eine Frage

Stellen Sie eine Frage

* Pflichtfelder

Größentabelle Freigeben
Steinpflege

Steinpflege

Beschreibung
Versandinformationen
Beschreibung

Steinpflege

Unsere Natursteinpflege-Produkte sind speziell entwickelt, um die Schönheit und Langlebigkeit Ihrer Natursteinoberflächen zu erhalten. Naturstein, wie Marmor, Serpentin, und Kalkstein, verleiht Ihrem Zuhause einen zeitlosen Charme, aber er erfordert auch regelmäßige Pflege, um sein Aussehen zu bewahren. Mit unserem Natursteinpflege-Set können Sie Ihre Steinflächen mühelos reinigen, schützen und pflegen.

 

Samtig gepflegt /

Wir empfehlen die Pflege für unser Oberflächen von Anfang an. Nur so kann deren natürliche Schönheit langfristig erhalten bleiben.

 

Hier finden Sie weitere Pflegeprodukte.

 

Versandinformationen

Versandkosten
Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorb und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Durch die Eingabe der Versandadresse (abhängig vom jeweiligen Land) wird der richtige Versandbetrag automatisch angezeigt und berechnet.
Die Versandkostenpauschale enthält die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Da die Mehrwertsteuer auf die Versandkostenpauschale, abhängig von den erworbenen Waren berechnet wird, kann sie sich mindern, wenn Waren zu niedrigeren Umsatzsteuersätzen erworben wird. Das bedeutet, dass die Versandkostenpauschale erst im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses endgültig berechnet werden kann. Sie kann dabei jedoch nicht höher, sondern nur zu Ihren Gunsten gemindert werden.

Zone 1 Zone 2Zone 3Zone 4kostenlos15,90 Euro26,90 Euro45,90 Euro


Zone 1: Deutschland
Zone 2: Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark (außer Färöer, Grönland), Estland, Finnland (außer Ålandinseln), Frankreich (außer überseeische Gebiete und Departements), Griechenland (außer Berg Athos), Irland, Italien (außer Livigno und Campione d’Italia), Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande (außer außereuropäische Gebiete), Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien (außer Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta und Melilla), Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Zypern (außer Nordteil)
Zone 3: Schweiz und Großbritannien
Zone 4: restliche Welt


Lieferzeiten
Unsere Lieferzeiten sind vom bestellten Produkt und unserem jeweils aktuellen Lagerbestand abhängig. Wir versenden unsere Lagerartikel innerhalb von 2 Werktagen, wenn nicht expliziert eine andere Lieferzeit angeben ist. In der Regel beträgt die Lieferzeit für lagernde Artikel 3 – 5 Werktage.
Wir versenden täglich gegen Mittag mit dem Versanddienstleister DHL GOGREEN* oder der Deutschen Post*. Sie erhalten automatisch einen Tracking–Link zur Sendungsnachverfolgung.

*GoGreen: 100% klimaneutral – Bereits seit 2011 transportiert DHL und die Deutsche Post alle nationalen Päckchen und Pakete CO2-neutral durch Investitionen in weltweite Klimaschutzprojekte und tragen damit zum Schutz der Umwelt bei.


Bei weiteren Fragen schreiben Sie uns gerne unter shop@janua-moebel.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter +49 (0) 8081 – 9575030.

Aus umweltgründen, fassen wir Ihre Bestellungen aus mehreren Produkten zusammen und senden, wenn möglich alles in einem Paket. Sollten die Lieferzeiten zu weit auseinander liegen, versenden wir Ihre Bestellungen jeweils separat.