Decorative pillow kvadrat

Regular price €59,00 EUR
Sale price €59,00 EUR Regular price
Unit price
Save
Tax included.
Snwo
Tangerine
Marble
Antique
Sand
Coconut
Ash
Silver
Charcoal
Shadow
Beldi
Nenuphar
Azalea
Biscuit
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Decorative pillow kvadrat

Decorative pillow kvadrat

Description
Shipping Information
Description

Decorative cushion Sunbrella Lopi /

A decorative pillow made from high-quality fabric leftovers from furniture production could be an eco-friendly and stylish option for your interior decoration. Here are some possible features and benefits of such a product:

  1. Environmental friendliness : Using leftover fabric from furniture production reduces waste and supports more sustainable manufacturing. It helps reduce the ecological footprint.

  2. High-quality materials : Since the fabric scraps come from furniture production, they are often made from high-quality materials that are durable and hard-wearing.

  3. Unique Design : Fabric scraps can feature a variety of colors and patterns, resulting in unique and individual throw pillows. Each pillow could be unique.

  4. Comfort : High-quality fabrics from furniture production can provide a comfortable feeling when you touch or lean on the cushion. They could be soft and robust at the same time.

  5. Versatility : These throw pillows can be used in different rooms and styles, from living rooms to bedrooms or even offices. They match well with a variety of furniture and decor styles.

Characteristics /

Size 40x40cm
Weight 1 kg
Fabric manufacturer Sunbrella
material 100% Sunbrella Acrylic
Shipping Information

Shipping
The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you in the shopping cart and on the order page. By entering the shipping address (depending on the respective country), the correct shipping amount is automatically displayed and calculated.
The shipping fee includes the statutory VAT. Since VAT is calculated on the shipping fee depending on the goods purchased, it may be reduced if goods are purchased at lower VAT rates. This means that the shipping fee can only be finally calculated as part of the ordering process. However, it cannot be increased, but can only be reduced in your favor.

Zone 1 Zone 2Zone 3Zone 4free15.90 euros26.90 euros45.90 euros


Zone 1: Germany
Zone 2: Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark (except Faroe Islands, Greenland), Estonia, Finland (except Åland Islands), France (except overseas territories and departments), Greece (except Mount Athos), Ireland, Italy (except Livigno and Campione d'Italia ), Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands (except non-European territories), Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla), Czech Republic, Hungary , Cyprus (except northern part)
Zone 3: Switzerland and Great Britain
Zone 4: rest of the world


Delivery times
Our delivery times depend on the product ordered and our current inventory. We ship our stock items within 2 working days unless a different delivery time is explicitly stated. As a rule, the delivery time for items in stock is 3 – 5 working days.
We ship daily around midday with the shipping service provider DHL GOGREEN * or Deutsche Post *. You will automatically receive a tracking link to track your shipment.

*GoGreen: 100% climate neutral - Since 2011, DHL and Deutsche Post have been transporting all national parcels and parcels in a CO2-neutral manner through investments in global climate protection projects, thereby helping to protect the environment.


If you have any further questions, please write to us at shop@janua-moebel.com or call us at +49 (0) 8081 – 9575030.

For environmental reasons, we combine your orders consisting of several products and, if possible, send everything in one package. If the delivery times are too far apart, we will ship your orders separately.

Dekokissen kvadrat

Regulärer Preis €59,00 EUR
Verkaufspreis €59,00 EUR Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
Rabatt
inkl. MwSt.
Snwo
Tangerine
Marble
Antique
Sand
Coconut
Ash
Silver
Charcoal
Shadow
Beldi
Nenuphar
Azalea
Biscuit
Vergleichen Stellen Sie eine Frage

Stellen Sie eine Frage

* Pflichtfelder

Größentabelle Freigeben
Dekokissen kvadrat

Dekokissen kvadrat

Beschreibung
Versandinformationen
Beschreibung

Dekokissen Sunbrella Lopi /

Ein Dekokissen aus hochwertigen Stoffresten aus der Möbelproduktion könnte eine umweltfreundliche und stilvolle Option für Ihre Innendekoration sein. Hier sind einige mögliche Merkmale und Vorteile eines solchen Produkts:

  1. Umweltfreundlichkeit: Die Verwendung von Stoffresten aus der Möbelproduktion reduziert Abfall und unterstützt eine nachhaltigere Herstellung. Es trägt zur Verringerung des ökologischen Fußabdrucks bei.

  2. Hochwertige Materialien: Da die Stoffreste aus der Möbelproduktion stammen, sind sie oft aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt, die langlebig und strapazierfähig sind.

  3. Einzigartiges Design: Stoffreste können eine Vielzahl von Farben und Mustern aufweisen, was zu einzigartigen und individuellen Dekokissen führt. Jedes Kissen könnte ein Unikat sein.

  4. Komfort: Hochwertige Stoffe aus der Möbelproduktion können ein angenehmes Gefühl bieten, wenn Sie das Kissen berühren oder sich darauf lehnen. Sie könnten weich und gleichzeitig robust sein.

  5. Vielseitigkeit: Diese Dekokissen können in verschiedenen Räumen und Stilen eingesetzt werden, von Wohnzimmern bis hin zu Schlafzimmern oder sogar in Büros. Sie passen gut zu einer Vielzahl von Möbeln und Dekorationsstilen.

 

Eigenschaften /

Größe 40 x 40 cm
Gewicht 1 kg
Stoffhersteller Sunbrella
Material 100% Sunbrella Acrylic
Versandinformationen

Versandkosten
Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorb und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Durch die Eingabe der Versandadresse (abhängig vom jeweiligen Land) wird der richtige Versandbetrag automatisch angezeigt und berechnet.
Die Versandkostenpauschale enthält die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Da die Mehrwertsteuer auf die Versandkostenpauschale, abhängig von den erworbenen Waren berechnet wird, kann sie sich mindern, wenn Waren zu niedrigeren Umsatzsteuersätzen erworben wird. Das bedeutet, dass die Versandkostenpauschale erst im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses endgültig berechnet werden kann. Sie kann dabei jedoch nicht höher, sondern nur zu Ihren Gunsten gemindert werden.

Zone 1 Zone 2Zone 3Zone 4kostenlos15,90 Euro26,90 Euro45,90 Euro


Zone 1: Deutschland
Zone 2: Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark (außer Färöer, Grönland), Estland, Finnland (außer Ålandinseln), Frankreich (außer überseeische Gebiete und Departements), Griechenland (außer Berg Athos), Irland, Italien (außer Livigno und Campione d’Italia), Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande (außer außereuropäische Gebiete), Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien (außer Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta und Melilla), Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Zypern (außer Nordteil)
Zone 3: Schweiz und Großbritannien
Zone 4: restliche Welt


Lieferzeiten
Unsere Lieferzeiten sind vom bestellten Produkt und unserem jeweils aktuellen Lagerbestand abhängig. Wir versenden unsere Lagerartikel innerhalb von 2 Werktagen, wenn nicht expliziert eine andere Lieferzeit angeben ist. In der Regel beträgt die Lieferzeit für lagernde Artikel 3 – 5 Werktage.
Wir versenden täglich gegen Mittag mit dem Versanddienstleister DHL GOGREEN* oder der Deutschen Post*. Sie erhalten automatisch einen Tracking–Link zur Sendungsnachverfolgung.

*GoGreen: 100% klimaneutral – Bereits seit 2011 transportiert DHL und die Deutsche Post alle nationalen Päckchen und Pakete CO2-neutral durch Investitionen in weltweite Klimaschutzprojekte und tragen damit zum Schutz der Umwelt bei.


Bei weiteren Fragen schreiben Sie uns gerne unter shop@janua-moebel.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter +49 (0) 8081 – 9575030.

Aus umweltgründen, fassen wir Ihre Bestellungen aus mehreren Produkten zusammen und senden, wenn möglich alles in einem Paket. Sollten die Lieferzeiten zu weit auseinander liegen, versenden wir Ihre Bestellungen jeweils separat.